s

Partner

Erima GmbH

ERIMA unites the experience of more than a 100 years and the dynamics of a strong brand: As the specialist in team sports ERIMA is one of the leading providers of equipment for sports apparel in Germany, Austria , Switzerland , France, Belgium and the Netherlands. 

Located in Pfullingen, Stuttgart, ERIMA has reached success especially in the field team equipment: Whether football, handball or volleyball - the brand ERIMA in well represented in all of these sports as well as at different clubs.

"I am very excited about this new partnership with such an experienced and widespread sports equipment provider like ERIMA. I think that their extensive expertise in ball production will harmonize perfectly with my long experience of the sport handball.

In addition, we also share the same business values; to keep focus on development and quality, and work together as a team – the best conditions for a successful cooperation."

The new Vranjes17 handball

Pro quality - 4 sizes

The new Vranjes17 handball
from 29,99

Stay tuned

Follow us

The Academy

Vranjes Professional Handball Camp

Neuer Partner

Erima GmbH

ERIMA vereint die Erfahrung einer mehr als 100-jährigen Tradition und die Dynamik einer starken Marke: Als der Spezialist im Teamsport zählt ERIMA zu den führenden Anbietern in Sachen Sportbekleidung in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Frankreich, Belgien und in den Niederlanden.

In Pfullingen bei Stuttgart beheimatet, ist ERIMA vor allem im Bereich Mannschaftsausrüstungen erfolgreich: Ob Fußball, Handball oder Volleyball – die Marke ERIMA ist in diesen Sportarten ebenso ein Begriff wie bei unterschiedlichsten Clubs. 

"Ich freue mich sehr auf die Partnerschaft mit einem derart erfahrenen und etabliertem Sportartikel-Hersteller wie ERIMAIch denke, dass Erimas enorme Kompetenz in Sachen Ball-Produktion und meine langjährige Erfahrung in der Sportart Handball perfekt hamonieren werden.

Außerdem teilen wir die Wertvorstellungen in Bezug auf Entwicklung und Qualität sowie Teamgeist - wichtige Voraussetzungen für eine erfolgreiche Kooperation."

 

 

Der neue Vranjes17-Handball

Profiqualität - 4 Grössen

Der neue Vranjes17-Handball
ab 29,99

Bleib am Ball

Folge uns

Die Academy

Vranjes Professional Handball Camp